top of page


Annual vehicle safety check

  • 1 hour
  • 50 British pounds
  • Ransome Road

Service Description

A Class 4 MOT is the most common type of test and here is a list of which vehicles need to get a Class 4 MOT: Cars that carry up to eight passengers Motor caravans Three-wheeled vehicles that weigh more than 450 kg Quads that are a maximum of 400 kg of unladen weight Goods carrying quads with a weight limit of 500 kg and maximum net power of 15 kw Dual purpose vehicles Private hire and public service vehicles with up to eight seats Ambulances, taxis and private passenger vehicles

Contact Details

  • Unit D, Ransome Road, Northampton, UK


  • Facebook
  • placeholder (1)_edited_edited        01604709111 or 07768 881777
bottom of page